Lеading
VLADIMIR ALEXANDROVICH BATENKOV
Director general of AO “Transpnevmatika

Was born on 21th of August, 1943 in the town Pervomaysk. At Pervomaysk factory of machines and units for rail transportation (AO “Transpnevmatika”) began to work in 1960 as a metalworker of repair. From then on all his labor activity is connected with this factory.

After graduation in 1968 from the polytechnic school at Penza are in his employment sheet such posts as: development engineer, deputy chief designer, deputy chief engineer, chief engineer. Since 1987 – leader of the factory.

Has state awards:

  • honoured mechanician of RF;
  • medal of the order “For services before Fatherland”, the IInd degree;
  • medal “Veteran of work”;
  • “100 years of the Trans-Siberian Railway”;
  • “For contribution to the inheritance of the people of Russia”;
  • “Honour and benefit” for the exclusive contribution to realization of the region’s social programmes and the all-out support of grassroots initiatives that are intended for the arrangement of comfortable working conditions and improvement of its inhabitants’ well-being;
  • “Laurels of fame” for professional achievements in the modern world and personal contribution to the reinforcement of National economy;
  • “The best leader of Russia”, is awarded to the patent that affirms the rank and to the highest decoration of the laureate – the order “The best leader of Russia”;
  • “The honorary citizen of Nizhni Novgorod Region” for outstanding personal service in social significant for the whole region activity;
  • “The philantropist of Nizhni Novgorod land” for the long-term charitable activity on the Nizhni Novgorod region’s territory and big donation in the development and support of functioning of the state and municipal objects of social and cultural implication on the Nizhni Novgorod region’s territory.
  • Order of the Nizhni Novgorod region “For the civil valour and honour”, the 3 degree.

Field of industrial interests: locomotive engineering, rail carriage, psychology of management. Is an author of a number of inventions on brake equipment for rail transportation, underground and transit. The winner of regional and Russian competitions “Manager of the year — 2003”.

Under his direction is exercised an extensive program on increase of economic sustainability of AO “Transpnevmatika” that permitted to prepare the factory to the market work, confront simply the crisis phenomena and overcome the difficulties of economic reforms.

V.A. Batenkov is a regular participant acts of charity’s: reconstruction of the factory’s founder A.N. Karamzin’s estate, material help to the children’s home, school and preschool establishments, folk museum and other budgetary organizations of Pervomaysk district, the helping in the building and the reconstruction of temples. For organization of the factory’s active participation in the building of Kazanskaya God’s Mother icon temple in Pervomaysk is he awarded with the order “Saint Prince Daniil of Moscow” Third Class.

He carries out the active social work. Is a member of the party “United Russia”.

Has a hobby – fishing.

Office phone: (83139) 2-16-98, fax: (83139) 2-12-31

E-mail: info@transpn.ru

KUROCHKIN ALEXANDER ALEXANDROVICH
Chief Executive officer
GARAEVA MARIA NICHOLAEVNA
Head of corporate governance
Tsarkov Pavel Michaylovich
Head of R & D
MANAEV VITALIY NICHOLAEVICH
Chief financial officer
VOLKOV ALEXANDER PETROVICH
Head of production
LEONTYEV VLADIMIR PETROVICH
Director of marketing and supply
BATENKOVA ELENA VLADIMIROVNA
Chief HR & security officer
MITROSHIN VYACHESLAV VLADIMIROVICH
Quality manager
PUCHOV IGOR ALEXANDROVICH
Director of building, labor protection and technical security
SHVETSOVA NATALIA VALERYEVNA
Chief accounting officer
To leave an application
X

Обращаем внимание, что сайт находится в стадии заполнения.
Руководство
Владимир Александрович Батенков
Генеральный директор Акционерного общества «Транспневматика»

Родился 21 августа 1943 года в городе Первомайске. На Первомайском заводе машин и приборов для железнодорожного транспорта (АО «Транспневматика») начал работать в 1960 году слесарем по ремонту оборудования. С тех пор вся его трудовая деятельность связана с этим предприятием.

После окончания в 1968 году Пензенского политехнического института в его послужном списке должности — инженер-конструктор, заместитель главного конструктора, заместитель главного инженера, главный инженер. С 1987 года — руководитель предприятия.

Имеет государственные награды:

  • заслуженный машиностроитель РФ;
  • медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени;
  • медаль «Ветеран труда»;
  • «100 лет Транссибирской магистрали»;
  • «За вклад в наследие народов России»;
  • «Честь и польза» за исключительный вклад в реализацию социальных программ региона и всестороннюю поддержку общественных инициатив, направленных на создание комфортных условий труда и улучшение благосостояния его жителей;
  • «Лавры Славы» за профессиональные достижения в современном мире и личный вклад в укрепление национальной экономики;
  • «Лучший руководитель России», награжден дипломом, подтверждающим присвоение звания, и высшим знаком отличия лауреата — орденом «Лучший руководитель России»;
  • «Почетный гражданин Нижегородской области» за выдающиеся личные заслуги в общественно значимой для всей области деятельности;
  • «Благотворитель земли Нижегородской» за многолетнюю благотворительную деятельность на территории Нижегородской области и большой благотворительный вклад в развитие и поддержание функционирования государственных и муниципальных объектов социально- культурного значения на территории Нижегородской области.
  • Орден Нижегородской области «За гражданскую доблесть и честь 3 степени»

Область производственных интересов: локомотиво — и вагоностроение, психология управления. Является автором ряда изобретений по тормозному оборудованию для железнодорожного транспорта, метрополитена и городского транспорта. Победитель регионального и российского конкурсов «Менеджер года — 2003».

Под его руководством осуществлена обширная программа по повышению экономической устойчивости АО «Транспневматика», которая позволила подготовить предприятие к работе в рыночных условиях, самостоятельно противостоять кризисным явлениям и преодолеть трудности экономических реформ.

В.А. Батенков постоянный участник благотворительных акций: восстановление усадьбы основателя завода А.Н. Карамзина, оказание материальной помощи детскому дому, дошкольным и школьным учреждениям, краеведческому музею и другим бюджетным организациям Первомайского района, помощь в строительстве и восстановлении храмов. За организацию активного участия предприятия в строительстве Храма иконы Казанской Божией Матери в г. Первомайске награжден орденом «Святого князя Даниила Московского» III степени.

Ведет большую общественную работу. Является членом партии «Единая Россия».

Имеет хобби — рыбалка.

Служебный телефон: (83139) 2-16-98, факс: (83139) 2-12-31.
E-mail: info@transpn.ru

Курочкин Александр Александрович
Исполнительный директор
Гараева Мария Николаевна
Директор по корпоративному управлению
Царьков Павел Михайлович
Директор по развитию
Манаев Виталий Николаевич
Финансовый директор
Волков Александр Петрович
Директор по производству
Леонтьев Владимир Петрович
Директор по маркетингу и снабжению
Батенкова Елена Владимировна
Директор по персоналу и режиму
Митрошин Вячеслав Владимирович
Директор по качеству
Пухов Игорь Александрович
Директор по строительству, охране труда и промышленной безопасности
Швецова Наталья Валерьевна
Главный бухгалтер
Оставить заявку
X